display category

From EngHydroDic
Revision as of 12:27, 5 November 2014 by Pah (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

In ECDIS, three categories for SENC objects are established in the ECDIS Performance Standards:

display base:  permanently retained on the display;
standard display: displayed at switch-on, recalled by single operator action; and
all other information: displayed individually (by class) on demand.
Personal tools