display category

From EngHydroDic
Jump to: navigation, search

In ECDIS, three categories for SENC objects are established in the ECDIS Performance Standards:

display base:  permanently retained on the display;
standard display: displayed at switch-on, recalled by single operator action; and
all other information: displayed individually (by class) on demand.
Personal tools